Administrative Affairs

Staff

Display image of Paul Morris

Paul Morris

Vice President of Administrative Affairs

Email: morris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7504
Office: S Admin 106

Display image of Scott Talbot

Scott Talbot

Asst. Vice President of Special Projects

Email: talbot@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7601
Office: Holland Building 576

Display image of Gary Koeven

Gary Koeven

Chief Information Officer

Email: koeven@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7770
Office: HCC 575

Display image of Sherry Ruesch

Sherry Ruesch

Executive Director of Facilities Management

Email: ruesch@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7562
Office: Facilities 104

Display image of Seth Gubler

Seth Gubler

Interim Executive Director of Auxiliary Services & Director of Housing

Email: sgubler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7570
Office: Campus View Suites

Display image of Bryant Flake

Bryant Flake

Executive Director of Planning and Budget

Email: Bryant.Flake@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4602
Office: Holland Building 579

Display image of Travis Rosenberg

Travis Rosenberg

Executive Director of Human Resources

Email: Travis.Rosenberg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7521
Office: Burns North 146

Display image of Josh Thayn

Josh Thayn

Executive Director of Event Services and Risk Management

Email: jthayn@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7855
Office: Smith 136

Display image of Scott Jensen

Scott Jensen

Executive Director of Business Services

Email: Scott.Jensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4603
Office: HCC 565

Display image of Christine Arlotti

Christine Arlotti

Executive Assistant to VP of Administrative Affairs

Email: Christine.Arlotti@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4280
Office: S Admin 107