Staff

Paul Morris, VP of Administrative Affairs

Paul Morris

Vice President of Administrative Services

Email: morris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7504
Office: Holland 574

travisrosenberg

Travis Rosenberg

Executive Director of Human Resources

Email: travis.rosenberg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7521
Office: Burns North 146

cindycole

Cindy Cole

Title IX Clery Act Compliance Director

Email: cindy.cole@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7731
Office: Burns North 149

josh

Josh Thayn

Director of Event Services and Risk Management

Email: jthayn@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7855
Office: Smith 136

scotttalbot

Scott Talbot

Asst. Vice President of Business Services

Email: talbot@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7601
Office:: Holland Building 576

bryantflake

Bryant Flake

Director of Planning and Budget

Email: bryant.flake@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4602
Office: Holland Building 579

donsteck

Don Steck

Director of Auxiliaries

Email: steck@dixie.edu
Phone:
Office:

no_pic_w_no_border

Sherry Ruesch

gary

Gary Koeven

Chief Information Officer

Email: koeven@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7770
Office: HCC 575