Staff

Paul Morris, Vice President of Administrative Affairs

Paul Morris

Vice President of Administrative Affairs

Email: morris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7504
Office: Holland 574

scotttalbot

Scott Talbot

Asst. Vice President of Business Services

Email: talbot@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7601
Office:: Holland Building 576

gary

Gary Koeven

Chief Information Officer

Email: koeven@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7770
Office: HCC 575

no_pic_w_no_border

Sherry Ruesch

Executive Director of Facilities Management

Email: Ruesch@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7562
Office: Facilities 104

donsteck

Don Steck

Executive Director of Auxiliary Services & Director of Road Scholar Program

Email: steck@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-634-2051
Office: College Inn

bryantflake

Bryant Flake

Executive Director of Planning and Budget

Email: bryant.flake@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4602
Office: Holland Building 579

travisrosenberg

Travis Rosenberg

Executive Director of Human Resources

Email: travis.rosenberg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7521
Office: Burns North 146

josh

Josh Thayn

Director of Event Services and Risk Management

Email: jthayn@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7855
Office: Smith 136

Christine Arlotti

Executive Assistant to VP of Administrative Affairs

Email: Christine.Arlotti@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4280
Office: HCC 577