Administrative Affairs

Staff

Display image of Paul Morris

Paul Morris

Vice President of Administrative Affairs

Email: morris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7504
Office: S Admin 106

Display image of Sherry Ruesch

Sherry Ruesch

Asst. Vice President of Facilities Management

Email: ruesch@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7562
Office: Facilities Management 104

Display image of Bryant Flake

Bryant Flake

Executive Director of Planning and Budget

Email: bryant.flake@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4602
Office: Holland Building 574

Display image of Travis Rosenberg

Travis Rosenberg

Executive Director of Human Resources

Email: travis.rosenberg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7521
Office: North Burns Office 146

Display image of Josh Thayn

Josh Thayn

Executive Director of Events Services & Risk Management

Email: jthayn@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7855
Office: Facilities Management 148

Display image of Scott Jensen

Scott Jensen

Executive Director of Business Services

Email: scott.jensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4603
Office: Holland Building 562

Display image of Seth Gubler

Seth Gubler

Executive Director of Auxiliary Services

Email: sgubler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7570
Office: Campus View Suites Office

Display image of Mark Walton

Mark Walton

Chief Information Officer

Email: mark.walton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7963
Office: Holland Building 591

Display image of Blair Barfuss

Blair Barfuss

Director of Public Safety/Chief of Police

Email: Blair.Barfuss@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-236-4001
Office: BNO 168

Display image of Mike Pinegar

Mike Pinegar

Executive Director of Internal Audit

Email: pinegar@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7619
Office: Holland Building 575

Display image of Christine Arlotti

Christine Arlotti

Executive Assistant for Administrative Affairs

Email: chistine.arlotti@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4280
Office: S Admin 108